Роберт Стоун - биография автора

читать книги онлайн бесплатно

Роберт Стоун

Роберт Стоун

Роберт Стоун (родился 21 августа 1937) американский писатель.

1967: A Hall of Mirrors
1974: Dog Soldiers — winner of the National Book Award
1981: A Flag for Sunrise
1986: Children of Light
1992: Outerbridge Reach
1997: Bear and His Daughter (short stories)
1998: Damascus Gate
2003: Bay of Souls
2007: Prime Green: Remembering the Sixties
2010: Fun with Problems (short stories)
2013: Death of the Black-Haired Girl (forthcoming novel)

Книги автора: